Alexa
17/03/2020
good I prefer to use natural ingredients on my skin, and this scrub is packed with a wide variety of all-natural ingredients! This scrub contains fenugreek, lemongrass oil, and turmeric which are all well-known for their skin benefits. The walnut and jojoba seed grains are rustic and natural exfoliates that really make an impact on dry skin.
review
Poonam G.
12/02/2020
I just love this foot scrub.Its amazing,it really worked like a magic on my foot.Due to winter not only my heels but my entire foot gets small crack and it looks very bad. I used this scrub very day at night after all my house work is done followed by vaadi foot cream,and i must say its WOW,my foot is not completely become good but its like 75 out of 100.Its only a month iam using this and the results are amazing. I LOVE YOU VAADI :)
nitin a.
27/01/2020
good
review
Sri Vidya
25/01/2020
it's a great product. I've always suffered from dry, flaky skin on the soles of my feet which can be disgusting and embarrassing. This foot scrub's jojoba seed grains worked as wonderful exfoliates and took off every scrap of dead, dirty skin!
review
Veena Raghavendra
18/01/2020
Wonderful work! This Vaadi Herbals foot scrub cream is amazing. I am a huge fan of lemon and this stuff smell delicious. I like to soak my tired feet and then rub/message this a cream into my feet paying special attention to my rough spots. The scent is so relaxing and it leaves my feet feeling so soft. It has tiny scrubbing beads in it that help to soften those rough spots. I have really loved everything made by this brand from the scent to the quality.
ziaul Hoque
03/11/2018
Good Result oriented
Nabia
28/02/2018
Happy to used this foot scrub Vaadi Herbals Foot Scrub with the mixture of Fenugreek and Lemongrass Oil is a very good herbal product from a good company with low price. Customer can try it and I am sure they will definitely like this product
Niti
19/02/2018
Great foot scrub Effective scrub with a really wonderful fragrance - it left my feet (and hands) feeling soft and very lightly scented. I would recommend it to others.