Mariyam
13/06/2020
Recommended This product is very good as my hair started to grow after using this product. So I recommend this product for everyone.
Rekha
12/06/2020
Thank you for this herbal shampoo Excellent!!! I love this because it doesn't contain neither paraben nor sulfates - what else can healthy hair want”These chemicals are the most harmful and almost all shampoos today contain either or both of the two. Please continue this product, Vaadi!
Ekta
11/06/2020
Hair fall stopped Hair fall has stopped up to a large extent. I like it as it is a natural one with no added chemicals. I have tried other shampoos before but this one really helped.
review
VilasPatil
02/02/2020
Great! The shampoo is great. It strengthens my hair and leaves it smooth and easy to handle. It helped in reducing my hair fall considerably in just 2 weeks.
review
SonaliSardar
30/01/2020
Happy to used this amla shikakai shampoo. This Amla - Shikakai Shampoo really controls the hair fall and also conditioned the hair, very good product
review
KinjalChauhan
12/01/2020
I love this shampoo. I have extremely long hair and I do not have to use a lot of this shampoo to get my hair clean. It leaves your hair soft and very manageable when it dries. It has a very clean smell. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to maintain a long and healthy mane.
Minni
30/05/2018
Good shampoo First of all, the shampoo comes in a huge bottle and the packaging is pretty good. I like the formula, it cleansed my hair and scalp really well in 2-3 wash leaving the hair smelling good. After wash my hair feel soft, smooth and manageable
Ishita
22/05/2018
Best herbal shampoo It is one of the best herbal products to prevent hair fall. Im using it on daily basis and it is great.
Bhawna
18/05/2018
Five star product I am a regular user of this shampoo Vaadi Amla Shikakai! My hair texture has improved a lot!
Pratibha
10/05/2018
Mild herbal shampoo Its a mild shampoo. Im using it for a long period and would recommend to everyone.
Nisha
11/04/2018
The best herbal shampoo in the market I like the way it feels in my hair, plus I like that it's not full of chemicals. As I age and my hair is thinning, I wanted something more natural to be gentle on my scalp and my hair without chemicals. This shampoo lathers quiet well without any issues. It really cleanses my hair well, and I found this to be the most affordable and the best herbal shampoo in the market. There are a variety of chemical based ones that you find in your grocery store which as you age will give you adverse reaction. This one in time will reduce your hair-fall in time.
Juhi
20/03/2018
Recommended for hair fall I would highly recommend this shampoo if you are facing hair fall problem or any hair damage or just normally want to buy a good chemical free shampoo. My hair fall problem is reduced to a very good extent so I will recommend. I am also going to buy their conditioner too.
Jaya
16/02/2018
Wonderful herbal product I'm on my second bottle of this shampoo. There's a visible difference to my hair; almost no dandruff, a visible shine and less hair fall. Good for oily scalp.