Rajeeb Kumar Mukherjee
24/06/2020
Awesome Hair oil! ?ԍ?ԍ?ԍ?ԍ I just got my Pack of Amla Cool Oil with Brahmi & Amla Extract (200 ml) delivered yesterday on 23/06/2018. Today is the 2nd day I'm applying the hair oil and it very relaxing and cool. Will check for around 2 months for best results and surely will give 5 star and will recommend the product to friends and family members.
review
CA Prerna
08/02/2020
Very happy to used this amla cool oil. A good oil helps in total hair care, cures dandruff related issues like flaking, relieves headaches or migraine pain. Also, an effective oil relaxes muscles and helps in DE-stressing and pain relief.
review
Dipakkumar C.
27/01/2020
Very good product..
Ankit K.
27/01/2020
Better
rani b.
27/01/2020
Hair fall controller and migraine
review
Jay Prakash
25/01/2020
Great Product! It's great for stimulating hair growth! Has a nice cool sensation on scalp and the smell of the oil is a little strong but not overpowering. It's good for hair growth and massage. This product has at least 17 pure natural oils combined. It saves your money because you get so many essential oils in one product. It is made in India.
Jeeshan
17/03/2018
Amazing work Oh My God! What do I say about this oil! I am in love with this hair oil. It works wonders for me. And it is so affordable. 200 ml for just 125 bucks. Whenever I have headaches I use it and massage gently and in about 20-30 mins the headache goes away. It also has a very cooling effect.
Wanda Dhoray
17/03/2018
Awesome Product!! This oil smells totally herbal so I couldn't leave it in my hair for too long. I oil my scalp and hair and leave it on for a few hours (sometimes overnight) and I wash it out in the morning. Result - my hair is super soft!! And I love the cooling sensation on my scalp! If you've washed your hair with a Shikakai bar and have liked it, then you will like this scent too.
Pari
02/03/2018
Super Product I bought this oil again because it is so soothing to my scalp and it softens my hair. I will purchase again.
Piya
28/02/2018
I love it It's great for stimulating hair growth! Has a nice cool sensation on scalp and the smell of the oil is a little strong but not overpowering. It's good for hair growth and massage. This product has at least 17 pure natural oils combined. It saves your money because you get so many essential oils in one product. It is made in India, Great Product!