hemanth K.
16/06/2020
A good one. I suggested to my sister and all the friends of my sister. Really a nice one to buy
Hemanth K.
16/06/2020
It is really wonderful. I also suggested to my friends. Nearly about 10 in number. I love this
Anjani M.
11/05/2020
Love the feel and the aroma of the mask. Very soothing to skin and senses.
Alisha J.
06/04/2020
Nice product. Awsum smell.
SANGEETA B.
13/09/2019
It makes my face clear and spot free .like it
review
Dimpy T.
29/08/2019
Amazing product ! Suitable for all skin types. I personally apply it and keep it for an entire night and wash it out in the morning. It gives a clear, smooth, glwoing and a shining skin. Must try!
Alisha J.
29/03/2019
Product is awsum.
Sapna V.
27/03/2019
Nice product
Charu G.
07/03/2019
Really awsm product vaadi herbals best
review
Sweta D.
09/02/2019
Lovely product . So far i have applied this 2 times and i can see the difference in my skin. Love this facepack.
Meenu M.
09/02/2019
This product does wonders to my skin by cleaning it deeply.. it nourishes the skin as well.. I love the glow on my face after using this product..
Nitu C.
07/02/2019
Its really good product
Rifa S.
05/02/2019
It's good for our skin
venkatesh v.
03/02/2019
Ok
review
Venora Lobo
30/01/2019
Wonderful Product. This smells so yummy I want to eat it! And it makes my skin feel wonderful after I use it! I have very sensitive skin and so many masks irritate my skin after using. This mask goes on smooth, not too thick and washes off without having to scrub it off. I waited to use this many times before giving it a review and it's been great. It came in a two pack and I gave my friend one. Her skin is completely different than mine (oilier and not sensitive at all) and she said she loves it too. And it's all natural which is important to me!
Simi B.
29/01/2019
Its really a very good product..only 1 week of use i can see the result..thanks
Rajni
29/01/2019
I have tried many face masks for my pimple marks, but this is the best! I recommend this product to anyone who has marks and pimple problems.
Archi S.
27/01/2019
Its awesome
Anand V.
27/01/2019
Thanks it is a good product....Recommend
Dhivya N.
27/01/2019
Loved it
review
Rajesh P.
27/01/2019
Very nice products
review
Anil Joshi
27/01/2019
I tried this chandan face pack first time. The smell of sandal and saffron is bit dominating, but the after results are amazing. I can bear the smell for the outstanding result I got from this herbal face pack.
review
Swati
25/01/2019
This smells so yummy I want to eat it! And it makes my skin feel wonderful after I use it! I have very sensitive skin and so many masks irritate my skin after using. This mask goes on smooth, not too thick and washes off without having to scrub it off. I waited to use this many times before giving it a review and it's been great.
Divya Mittal
23/01/2019
The pack has a smooth creamy consistency, which spreads evenly and is not at all runny. After washing off the pack my skin appears smooth, refreshed and hydrated. Since, this face pack doesn't dry up my extreme dry skin I think it is suitable for all skin types.
Syed Ali
22/01/2019
Best ever for melasma prone skin. I used it only three times and honestly I saw a little change on my skin texture and it also makes my skin lighter than before.
review
Eisha Ahmed
20/01/2019
Suitable for all skin. The pack has a smooth creamy consistency, which spreads evenly and is not at all runny.After washing off the pack my skin appears smooth, refreshed and hydrated. Since, this face pack doesnt dry up my skin it is suitable for all skin types.
Parag Maheshwati
19/01/2019
This face pack is really herbal and natural. Nice fragrance and excellent results after applying it.
Shreya
15/01/2019
One of the best face packs you will ever have. Trust me guys just go for it. It has cooling sensations at first but it's really soothing & refreshing. Amazing product!!!
Sana Hajare
11/01/2019
Smells wonderful... Good enough quantity according to the price... Makes your skin feel smooth and soft...
review
Deepali Thakur
09/01/2019
Since the time I came back from a trip I wanted a tan removal pack and right in time I found this one, it glides on like a cream and after first wash itself the skin feels smooth and refreshed. I am super happy with this product. With continuous use I am sure it will work wonders. The quantity and price does the justice to each other, overall I am a permanent customer now.
review
Deepak Kumar
31/12/2018
This one is quite effective and instant glow product. Highly recommended face pack at this price. My wife already replaced her previous face pack with this one.
Veronica
29/12/2018
All I can say about this face pack is - you have to use it to experience its amazing result. This is by far the best and budget friendly face pack.
Sujata Malhotra
26/12/2018
It's the first lightening herbal face pack that actually works! I'm in my mid 40s and had few dark spots and fine lines. I tried so many other expensive products, but none of them worked. Lastly, I tried this because it is herbal and all I can say is wow. It gradually lightens the spots and also improve skin texture, reduced my fine lines. It feels like I'm in my 20s again. I'm so happy with this product and will definitely continue using it.
review
Priyanka
13/12/2018
I must say this is one of the best products with good quality and quantity. As my skin is brownish but after applying on my face I've seen glow which lasts for 2-3 days. For best result before applying this face pack, wash your face with rose water or rose toner. I loved this product.
review
Anil Verma
12/12/2018
Recently purchased this after reading the reviews and it's really nice face pack for men also. It easily spreads on the skin. Initially I felt a burning sensation which is usual like other face packs, but after a minute, it was all fine. It makes my skin a bit lighter and also reduced pigmentation. I am happy with it & look forward to using their other product as well.
review
Shweta Gupta
09/12/2018
This is an amazing product. It's been almost a year now I'm using this face pack and it really improve my skin texture, reduced spots and make it glowing. Using it 3-4 times in a week.
SUBHASH PRAHARAJU
21/10/2018
Visible Results I have ordered this product recently. Used thrice so far - within 10 days. This product has shown visible difference on my face which was otherwise tanned due to frequent travels and pigmentation. I have started liking this and will continue to reorder. This cream has the goodness of saffron, sandal which are the natural ingredients and the packing is also quite good. Delivery was always on time. I am anyway using all Vaadi Herbals 12 piece assortment of soaps each of which is special, though my all time favourites are Khus and Rose.
Neha verma
05/04/2018
Glowing face pack I have never seen dis type of pack ...it is soo good...my face glows in one day only...my skin becomes smooth nd soft after applying pack...I suggest everyone to use dis pack...i will rate dis 5 out of 5...thanks V╠╩adi herbals...
Jasika
27/02/2018
Wonderful Product This smells so yummy I want to eat it! And it makes my skin feel wonderful after I use it! I have very sensitive skin and so many masks irritate my skin after using. This mask goes on smooth, not too thick and washes off without having to scrub it off. I waited to use this many times before giving it a review and it's been great. It came in a two pack and I gave my friend one. Her skin is completely different than mine (oilier and not sensitive at all) and she said she loves it too. And it's all natural which is important to me!
WENDY R KOPKA
22/02/2018
Awesome Product My daughter used this, and everyone in the house was wondering if we needed to clean the cat box, because the product smells like CAT PEE. Don't even know how it worked.
Erin Blackburn
19/02/2018
Awesome Product This face mask is AWESOME. Hands-down, the most effective topical natural product I've used for my skin thus far. I have very problematic bacterial folliculitis and it is very difficult to treat. I had several areas of my face where pimples were swollen, sore, or not healing well. After using this face mask, these areas ALL began to dry up and heal. I didn't use as much as the package recommends (they recommend using most of the bottle!), but I covered my problematic areas. I followed the directions, left it on to dry, and rinsed off. Wonderful product, I found it very effective--especially when most products do not work for my skin! I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely buy again.
Lauren
17/02/2018
I like this face pack I am using it twice a week and I can surely say it improved my complexion. I have uneven skin tone and this evened out my skin. I like this face pack a lot because I tried most of the home remedies to even out my skin tone and none of them worked but this