Arshiya
12/06/2020
Good sunscreen for Indian summers It is white in color like other sunscreen lotion. It is in liquid form. With very little pressure on the tube a lot of lotion comes out. It doesn't give a white cast on skin. It gets absorbed and doesn't feel oily on skin. It moisturizes well all type of skin and needs to be re-applied if out for long.
Arti
10/06/2020
Do buy this I absolutely loved using this lotion every day. Got it on time and the consistency of the cream is good and not runny. It blends well with the skin, leaving no oily effect and hence, lovable. My go to product this summer.
review
Sakshi G.
11/04/2020
This sunscreen is best . It also clears acne to some extent. I love it ?
nitin a.
27/01/2020
amazing
review
Mahalekshmy
15/01/2020
Best sunscreen ever! It's a best sunscreen i have ever used. It gives a dewy look and also a non oily sunscreen lotion with SPF 50.
review
Vidya bn
07/01/2020
Worth the cost! This sunscreen is one of my current favorite products. What I like about it is it doesn't leave any white cast on the skin, blends well. It keeps the skin moisturized but still managed to give a matte look.
Dolly
25/05/2018
Thick and non greasy It is non sticky and simple to use for sun protection.
Mukta
11/05/2018
Best for all skin types Prevents tanning from sun very well. Good for combination skin. Takes a little bit time to blend in skin but once absorbed doesn't feel oily or sticky. No white cast. I have a sensitive pimple prone skin. It doesn't irritate my skin. I am totally in love with this sunscreen. Almost all sunscreens tend to make the skin oily and sweaty when out in sun. But this doesn't make my skin oily. Don't think much just buy it. Be sun safe this summer.
Malvika
20/04/2018
Amazing Lovely product at a great price, it gives a slight cooling affect while applying, easily blends without leaving a white caste, helps in reducing sunburn and even tan to some extent, light floral scent that won't bother sensitive nose. If you are looking for good spf at low price, this is hands down the best product.