PorankiSreekanthraju
28/07/2020
Good for hair
Tiya
13/06/2020
Great for oily hair It maintained my oil balance and didn't make my hair too dry! Plus, it has lemon extracts! Life hands you lemons, you use it as a shampoo for great hair!!
Mahima
12/06/2020
Best one for dandruff at this cost Most of the people are victims of dandruff and it is the best shampoo in the market which will help to get rid of all the dandruff. Once used will always be used.
review
ChandanS.
03/06/2020
Very useful thing. i think all uses it.
Tara
25/05/2020
Best chemical free shampoo One of the best anti dandruff shampoo at an affordable price makes the hair smooth and shiny. It gives lustre to the hair and helps to fight dandruff.
review
ShivaKumar
02/02/2020
It has a wonderful scent that leaves my hair shiny Most of the people are victims of dandruff. "Vaadi herbals Lemon Shampoo with Extract of Tea Tree" is the best shampoo in the market which will help to get rid of all the dandruff. Once used will always be used.
review
NishaNagdev
25/01/2020
This is the best herbal shampoo I've ever used. I have tried lots of herbal shampoos for dandruff and hair fall problem but none of them were fully effective for my dandruff and hair fall problem. But after using it , I must say this is the best shampoo for treating dandruff.
Aahana
18/05/2018
The product is complete hair tonic This product is complete hair and scalp tonic, this complex disinfects the scalp, treats AND prevents dandruff, while nourishing the hair. Lemon's astringency further tightens the hair follicles, strengthening the roots and preventing hair-fall. And the tea tree extract, in this formulation, moisturizes dry hair, making it shinier and softer.
Garima
13/05/2018
Very nice This product works in treating dandruff! It can also be used without conditioner. It makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Jyoti
16/04/2018
Cool product It is one of the nice shampoos I have ever used. I really appreciate as it removes dandruff from hair and hair become soft.