Srinivas V
08/11/2021
I love it smell and looks wise .. Thank you
review
Rajnikantdorasiya
27/11/2020
Lovely products
SukanyaRamakrishnan
24/09/2020
I am using this luxurious saffron soap for more than a year. It gives good glow and enhances complexion. Makes me look bright and keeps me fresh throughout the day. I recommend you to try this. Thumbs up for this product
BaljeetKaur
10/07/2020
This was my first purchase from the Vaadiherbals.... And I must say.. That this soap is awesome... My complexion has improved a lot and my marks and blemishes have also reduced to a great extent... Would love to buy this again. Thank you Vaadiherbals
review
ShameerDharmavaram
04/06/2020
I am very happy and comfortable to use this soap and it keeps and improves our skin complexion.It was referred to me by my close friend Dr.Reshma
SUSHEELP
04/06/2020
Good radiance after usage
Kirti Suthar
14/03/2020
Nice product..better for every skin..
RAKCHA M A
09/03/2020
I used saffron face wash , shower gel , and saffron soap . Saffron soap was literally cool. I will suggest for anyone who wants whiting skin. I do noted the changes when I used this product. Please try it guys. Thank you vaadi for this wonderful product. This is my first with these products. Am not disappointed . Am Satisfied and also I hope i Wil buy this product regularly.
Jyoti Singh
09/03/2020
Its good and smells so good.i Love this.
Subhash Varvedia
07/03/2020
Good product and original smell, I like it
Gomathi Govindarajan
05/03/2020
Like this smell. Skin is very smooth after using it.
Pandiaraja P
04/03/2020
Super products
Gorigay Manusree
03/03/2020
Nice product
Sandeep Shah
03/03/2020
Excellent soap giving skin a refreshing look
Ganeshkarthick R
26/02/2020
After using luxurious saffron soap great results. My skin has become brighter and old tan has reduced much. After 10 to 15 days good result. Only thing in packing you can use convenient paper cover inside the box as it is eco friendly. Thank you. Would love to get more in future.
Lahari Kandipilli
25/02/2020
Awesome product it feels like clean,light, improvement in color
Archana Lokhande
21/02/2020
Good product very helpful Thanks.
A Z Boon
20/02/2020
Still it is little harsh on face.. And it makes my face dry and skin too. After bath, I need to use lotion for face and body..
Prabaharan Gopal
17/02/2020
I am already used vaadi herbals very good condition I strongly recommend
Pranita Narvekar
15/02/2020
Packaging, smell, smootheness
devendra garg
13/02/2020
Great fragrance. Nice product
Vishnukant Pawar
13/02/2020
Superior quality product
Sravani Karupothu
30/01/2020
Very good
Manjunath H
30/01/2020
The Essence of the Soap is Good. I have Started using the Soap Product since around a week. Yet to find the difference. Packing is really good. I am a bit Surprised to see the Soap Product on a bit lesser Price Tag, as the Soap is Hand Made Produced by using RAW PURE GOAT MILK and PURE SAFFRON where both the Products are on higher Price. I really would be happy If Any STORE of VAADI HERBAL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE, IS IN BANGALORE, KARNATAKA.
review
MunishG.
21/01/2020
Very nice article, lovely“ÙÕ¥“Ù÷
review
ChaitraKM
12/01/2020
Awesome Soap! My skin is very tanned ,i have hyper pigmentation on hands chest and back ,after using this soap for 15 days there is a drastic change in my skin tone..my skin tone is changing evenly... the fragrance of the soap is ,more like santoor...there is no need to apply moisturiser after using this soap ..it will make the skin smooth..i would recommend this soap to everyone. .especially to those who are suffering from tanned skin.
review
BhartiSharma
04/01/2020
Great product. The good part is that this soap neither dries nor irritates my skin. It has been very helpful to me for minor skin irritations. I have a problem with occasional acne and it takes of that well.
Henil
10/12/2018
I will definitely buy it again. This is by far one of the best facial soaps I've used. It's cleared up my skin and fights minimal breakouts fast. The smell is different but it's mostly because of herbs. I will definitely buy it again.
Jasmine
16/11/2018
great soap This is my first buy from Vaadi herbals.. And i must say the soap is outstanding.. The design of the soap is so attractive.. Moreover the saffron scent of the soap is also very refreshing.. Very good soap for this summer season.
Kanika
22/08/2018
Wonderful change in my skin This natural handmade soap has an amazing fragrance. I have been using it for last 6-7 months. My skin gets tanned quite easily, after I started using this soap there's a visible difference in my skin tone. It has premium ingredients like saffron which helps in removing the tan and lightens the skin whereas goat milk bleaches the skin mildly. After bathing it makes me feel fresh and my skin doesn't lose moisture. So this soap is highly recommended. I would give it 5/5.
Shubhangi
12/07/2018
Best Soap The best thing about this soap is keep skin nourished Also helped to improve skin tone.